* indicates required

Scientific Advisory Board

Our Scientific Advisory Board includes world-leading experts in the fields of pediatrics, psychology, cognitive neuroscience, psychiatry, bioengineering, neuroimaging, and bioethics. Their role is to help with guiding the direction of network, defining priority areas for Pump Prime feasibility studies and evaluate applications


Meet our Scientific Advisors

Professor Clare Elwell

Professor of Medical Physics at University College London

View profile

Professor Mark​ Johnson, FBA

Professor of Experimental Psychology, Head of the Department of Psychology at Cambridge, and a Fellow of King’s College.

View profile

Professor Wiliam Fifer

Professor of Developmental Neuroscience at New York State Psychiatric Institutes & Columbia University Autism Center

View profile

Sir Professor Jan Buitelaar

Professor of Psychiatry and Child and Adolescent Psychiatry at the Radboud University Medical Centre

View profile

Professor Dave Delpy

Emeritus Professor of Medical Photonics at UCL

View profile

Professor Paul Appelbaum, MD

Dollard Professor of Psychiatry, Medicine, and Law

View profile

Professor Matthew Goodwin

Interdisciplinary Professor with tenure at Northeastern University

View profile

Emerita Professor Susan Leekam

Emerita Professor

View profile

Professor Sean Deoni

View profile