* indicates required

March 14, 2023

Scalability Working Group

The scalability working group has established a core committee of Dr Tomoki Arichi, Professor David Delpy, Professor Sean Deoni, Professor Tim Smith, and Dr Paola Pinti. The key priorities and objectives of the working group have been discussed. Scalability can have different meanings in different contexts, each with their own specific implications for the field. The group have been working on what the “scalability” term means to their field to ensure that the working group can be inclusive and representative of all stakeholders.


Through multi-model integration of technologies we can make devices more wearable and mobile.